Latest Products http://www.associatedindustries.co.in Latest Products 17-11-28 en-us http://www.associatedindustries.co.in MAK Lubricating Oil http://www.associatedindustries.co.in/mak-lubricating-oil.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 MAK Lubricating Oil finds extensive usage in machinery & machine tools. We are named among the renowned Exporters and Suppliers of Lubricating Oil from West Bengal, India. 3-Way Inlet Breeching Valve http://www.associatedindustries.co.in/3-way-inlet-breeching-valve.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reckoned Supplier and Exporter of 3-Way Inlet Breeching Valve from West Bengal, India. We are tied-up with the named manufacturers who fabricated the Valve using high-grade metals and upgraded machines to make it in compliance with the set quality norms. 4-Way Inlet Breeching Valve http://www.associatedindustries.co.in/4-way-inlet-breeching-valve.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Bracketed with the topmost companies, we are engaged in supplying and exporting a qualitative range of 4-Way Inlet Breeching Valve to all our precious buyers. Rugged construction, trouble-free operation, easy maintenance and corrosion resistance are the chief features, which is why our Breeching Valve is highly acclaimed amongst the buyers. Carbon Free Hoses http://www.associatedindustries.co.in/carbon-free-hoses.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reckoned Supplier and Exporter of Carbon Free Hoses from West Bengal, India. We are engaged in bringing forth preeminent quality Hoses that are smooth, natural, non-conductive as well as oil and heat resistant. Our Carbon Free Hoses are offered at market-leading prices. Female Couplings http://www.associatedindustries.co.in/female-couplings.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us and purchase our top-drawer Female Couplings! We are a reliable Supplier and Exporter of Female Couplings from West Bengal, India. Our Female Couplings are procured from the reliable manufacturers who fabricate the Couplings using top-notch metal and advance machinesngs. Fire Hose Nozzles http://www.associatedindustries.co.in/fire-hose-nozzles.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trustworthy Supplier and Exporter of Fire Hose Nozzles from West Bengal, India. We have close associations with the coveted manufacturers who make use of the finest quality and corrosion resistant metal for their production in order to enhance their performance, reliability, quality and durabilityzles. Fire Hoses http://www.associatedindustries.co.in/fire-hoses.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Located in West Bengal, India, we are active in making available a wide assortment of Fire Nozzles all over the globe. We deal in 63 mm Fire Hoses that are procured from the trusted manufacturer in the market. Fog Nozzles http://www.associatedindustries.co.in/fog-nozzles.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as Supplier and Exporter of Fog Nozzles in West Bengal, India. We make available the top-notch quality Nozzles that are stringently tested for their quality and performance before actually sourcing them. Fire Hose Reel Drum http://www.associatedindustries.co.in/fire-hose-reel-drum.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industry experience and strong tie-ups, we are capable of offering top-notch quality Fire Hose Reel Drum all over the world. We are a reliable Suppler and Exporter of Fire Hose Reel Drum in West Bengal, India. Hydraulic High Pressure Hoses http://www.associatedindustries.co.in/hydraulic-high-pressure-hoses.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic High Pressure Hoses that we offer are gaining high popularity due to their durability, sturdy construction and dimensional accuracy. We are one of the prominent Exporters and Suppliers of Hydraulic High Pressure Hoses from West Bengal, India. Single Outlet Landing Valve http://www.associatedindustries.co.in/single-outlet-landing-valve.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in Type-A Single Outlet Landing Valve. Few words that better describe our valve are durability, sturdy construction and dimensional accuracy. We are reckoned among the reputed Exporters and Suppliers of Single Outlet Landing Valve from West Bengal, India. Double Outlet Landing Valve http://www.associatedindustries.co.in/double-outlet-landing-valve.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Type-B Double Outlet Landing Valve. The name of our company is counted among the top Exporters and Suppliers of Landing Valve from West Bengal, India. Mild Steel Round Bars http://www.associatedindustries.co.in/mild-steel-round-bars.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Durability, sturdy construction and dimensional accuracy are some of the attributes that make our Mild Steel Round Bars highly popular. We share glorious credentials in the list of top Exporters and Suppliers of Mild Steel Round Bars from West Bengal, India. Mild Steel Sheets http://www.associatedindustries.co.in/mild-steel-sheets.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Mild Steel used to manufacture Sheets is quality approved and thus, adds durability to them. Our company is an eminent name, which is counted among the top Exporters and Suppliers of Mild Steel Sheets from West Bengal, India. Rubber Hoses http://www.associatedindustries.co.in/rubber-hoses.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Hoses are ideal for agricultural, construction and material handling equipment. We are counted among the top companies, which are engaged in exporting and supplying Rubber Hoses from West Bengal, India. Shut Off Nozzles http://www.associatedindustries.co.in/shut-off-nozzles.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Shut Off Nozzles that we offer is sourced from the trusted sources of the market. We are counted among the top Exporters and Suppliers of Shut Off Nozzles from West Bengal, India. Triple Purpose Nozzle http://www.associatedindustries.co.in/triple-purpose-nozzle.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Triple Purpose Nozzle that we offer is well tested and thus, it is the perfect option on which buyers can easily rely. We are enlisted among the reputed Exporters and Suppliers of Triple Purpose Nozzle from West Bengal, India. Hand Controlled Nozzles http://www.associatedindustries.co.in/hand-controlled-nozzles.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is affianced in providing the finest quality and hardwearing Hand Controlled Nozzles all over the globe. We are a trusted Supplier and Exporter of Hand Controlled Nozzles from West Bengal, India. Lubricating Oil & Greases http://www.associatedindustries.co.in/lubricating-oil-greases.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Lubricating Oil & Greases are essential to ensure efficient operation of almost all the industrial machinery. For most of the machinery, different types of Lubricating Oil & Greases are used for different parts. One type of Lubricant cannot be applicable to all the parts of the machinery.  Fire Hose Box http://www.associatedindustries.co.in/fire-hose-box.htm Thu, 05 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are dependable Exporter & Supplier of Fire Hose Box, based in West Bengal, India. Fire Hose Boxes are widely used for keeping fire hoses of any length in it. Fire Sprinkler http://www.associatedindustries.co.in/fire-sprinkler.htm Thu, 05 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Keeping the variegated requirements of our customers in mind, we are engaged in offering Fire Sprinkler. Fire Sprinkler Flexible Hose http://www.associatedindustries.co.in/fire-sprinkler-flexible-hose.htm Thu, 05 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent organization, which is engaged in dispatching Fire Sprinkler Flexible Hose at customers premises. Garden Perlite Ore http://www.associatedindustries.co.in/garden-perlite-ore.htm Thu, 23 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With the due assistance of our deft professionals, we are capable to deliver quality-centralized lot of Garden Perlite Ore. We are backed by a well-structured and capacious storage unit wherein we store the entire lot in a secured manner. Moreover, we ensure complete security of the stored items. Un-Expanded Perlite Ore http://www.associatedindustries.co.in/un-expanded-perlite-ore.htm Thu, 23 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by efficient logistics team, we make deliveries of the goods in the set time span. We have developed the entire in-house unit wherein we keep our raw material to fulfill variegated requirements of the buyers. Also, we make sure that the material is sourced from the reliable places only.